Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

64 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
Submitted 12/03/21
I and my entire family have been visiting this office for over 25 years. They are the absolutely best!!
Laurel H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional and curtious
Frank C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Responsive to a time sensitive matter and clearly explained the issues I had and the proposed solutions.
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Cracked a tooth. Called in and they offered me an appointment the same afternoon. I never have to wait when I’m there even though I know it’s a busy practice. Needed a crown. Quick, painless and Dr. Schwarz let me know what he was doing every step of the way. Super clean and friendly office, and they use all the latest technology.
Keith H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service in chair and dealing with insurance.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr . Evan Schwartz is a great dentist . Personable , calm , reassuring . He replaced Dr. Grauer ,( big shoes to fill , or should I say ski boots ). I’d recommend him .
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/12/21
The appointment began on time. Dr. Allen and I discussed my pain problem and he told me he would need to do some research and the office will contact me. If, in the end, he is able to solve me pain issues, then yesterday's office visit will have been productive.
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/10/21
I have received very good dental care for many years With Dr Allen. I would recommend him anytime.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great. A dental emergency and I was able to get an appointment same day
Lerner A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Caring and professional. Dr. Allen Took the time to explain things clearly. It was a pleasure.
Kara E.
Submitted 10/28/21
This dental office is Amazing. State of the art facility with amazing staff and a fabulous experienced dentist. I have been to other dentists, but this dentist is by far the best !!
Heather D.
Submitted 10/18/21
I haven’t been to the dentist in 8 years so I was a little nervous. Allen and Schwarz made me feel comfortable and safe. I can’t wait to go back in 6 months!
Marta B.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always very professional and efficient staff and of course Dr. Schwarz is the best
David G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Prompt and efficient
Burnette R.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was very informative and satisfying .a very pleasant atmosphere
James N.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Allen for over 35 years. He and his staff have always been there for me with the utmost of professionalism and personal care. His manner, experience, and knowledge are impeccable. I truly cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you.
John M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Glen Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always great to see and chat with the lead doc
Edythe V.
Submitted 05/27/21
Problem solved Best care
Michael M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very lucky to have been referred here.