Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

38 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel E.
Submitted 09/16/20
It’s never a pleasure to go to a dentist, but Dr. Schwarz and staff make the experience as smooth as possible.
John E.
Submitted 09/15/20
First rate across the board. John Eastman
Florence K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent!!
Marion D.
Submitted 08/22/20
I couldn't be happier with the dental work. I also appreciate the professional ambience of the office and the personal rapport I feel with the doctor and the staff.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Allen's whole team is amazing, from the front desk to Dr. Allen himself. I've referred at least 6 friends and family to him, all of whom continue to see him. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a caring and trustworthy experience!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great service, prompt and caring! Worth the trip through the Lincoln Tunnel from NJ for sure!
Bart D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Overall pleasant office experience. Happy to be in Dr. S's capable hands. Bart
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff and Dr Schwarz are simply amazing. The office feels like a spa every time I walked through the door!
Lee M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ken confronted two problems and dealt with both within the scheduled appointment time. Thanks, Ken...you're terrific! Lee
Noha G.
Submitted 12/09/19
I received the 2 advices I had come to ask for The welcome was very friendly and professional as always. Great place
Eric L.
Submitted 12/03/19
I went in for a cleaning and a bit of additional decay was discovered during the cleaning. Dr Schwarz was able to squeeze me into his tight schedule to quickly repair the tooth. I left with my teeth feeling better than they ever have. I would highly recommend this practice -- the dentists, hygienists, assistants and front desk are extremely professional and helpful.
Luis F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, professional efficient.
Jana C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Perfect as always
David G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Expert and prompt: the best
Christopher K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Allen and staff are always top-notch.
Betsy F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quick and painless.
Stacy G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Scwarz is really efficient and explains every step very well. And was not painful!
Louis S.
Submitted 09/20/19
This is a great office, Friendly, efficient, and very good at their jobs, Including filing with insurance. .
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always feel well taken care of. The professional and friendly team is much appreciated.
Laura O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent!