Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent!
Jeffrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great dentists, great staff, everybody is pleasant and efficient. My family has been seeing them for years.
Hong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Modern, state of the art dental technology with personal service. I always leave with a smile.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I didn’t have to wait, and Dr Schwarz explained everything he was going to do so there wouldn’t be any surprises. (I had to have a large filling replaced.) I was in and out quickly with very little discomfort
Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Professional,straight to the point and a pleasant atmosphere.Glad been there.
Gabrielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
excellent attentive service
Lily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
Daisy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Fast and great service
Kathie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
very friendly clean professional office
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Awesome experience! Friendly & professional
Nelson O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very pleasant
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Couldn’t have been better
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was extremely kind, knowledgeable, and forthright! Thank you!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Perfect
Brandon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Allen puts you at ease and makes the whole filling process as relaxing as possible. He’s also just a pleasant person.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Fast, expert, kind and attentive. Safe.
Phillip A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Exceptional compassionate care from an upbeat accessible supportive team in a state-of-the-art facility. Detailed explanations. Pain free treatment. Access to the best oral surgeons and specialists in Manhattan (via highly regarded referrals)
Karen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great . Persistent . Patient . Great staff too.
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Gentle , kind and incredibly talented !! And Jillian at the front desk is divine