Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

50 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Burnette R.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was very informative and satisfying .a very pleasant atmosphere
James N.
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Allen for over 35 years. He and his staff have always been there for me with the utmost of professionalism and personal care. His manner, experience, and knowledge are impeccable. I truly cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you.
John M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Glen Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always great to see and chat with the lead doc
Edythe V.
Submitted 05/27/21
Problem solved Best care
Michael M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very lucky to have been referred here.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Schwarz is attentive, patient and skillful. All the dental work he has done for me has been excellent.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/13/21
The dentists and staff always provide the utmost in profession care and patient consideration.
Kristin W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Schwarz and his team are extremely clean and thorough with their proceedures. They worked on an implant for me a couple of years ago and whenever it has the slightest movement, they offer to correct and update the molding. I appreciate his attention to detail and concern of my overall health. He is a true professional and great dentist.
Mitchell T.
Submitted 12/22/20
As always, great care and treatment.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Schwarz is caring and completely professional. He does excellent work with minimum discomfort for the patient. He's a good listener and answers any questions I have. I recommend him without reservations.
Kate G.
Submitted 10/06/20
I lost a filling in a front tooth. Dr. Schwarz did a masterful job of creating a filling that perfectly matches the color of my tooth. You cannot tell that the tooth is anything but natural. He has a gentle touch, too. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!
Daniel E.
Submitted 09/16/20
It’s never a pleasure to go to a dentist, but Dr. Schwarz and staff make the experience as smooth as possible.
John E.
Submitted 09/15/20
First rate across the board. John Eastman
Florence K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent!!
Marion D.
Submitted 08/22/20
I couldn't be happier with the dental work. I also appreciate the professional ambience of the office and the personal rapport I feel with the doctor and the staff.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Allen's whole team is amazing, from the front desk to Dr. Allen himself. I've referred at least 6 friends and family to him, all of whom continue to see him. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a caring and trustworthy experience!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great service, prompt and caring! Worth the trip through the Lincoln Tunnel from NJ for sure!
Bart D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Overall pleasant office experience. Happy to be in Dr. S's capable hands. Bart
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff and Dr Schwarz are simply amazing. The office feels like a spa every time I walked through the door!