Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

77 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Allen puts you at ease and makes the whole filling process as relaxing as possible. He’s also just a pleasant person.
David M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Fast, expert, kind and attentive. Safe.
Phillip A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Exceptional compassionate care from an upbeat accessible supportive team in a state-of-the-art facility. Detailed explanations. Pain free treatment. Access to the best oral surgeons and specialists in Manhattan (via highly regarded referrals)
Karen S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great . Persistent . Patient . Great staff too.
Melanie D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Gentle , kind and incredibly talented !! And Jillian at the front desk is divine
Ella W.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have been a patient for a very, very long time and have always appreciated the expert care Dr. Allen has exhibited. Also, the rest of the staff are just the very best.
Marta B.
Submitted 02/15/22
As always it is a very very pleasant experience. Staff is extremely pleasant and helpful and Dr Schwarz is the best.
Rosanna G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Schwarz and his staff are very professional, caring and warm.. love them❤️❤️❤️
Cynthia A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Schwartz has the very latest state of the art equipment and procedures. The office is beautiful and staff is excellent.
Andrew S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Professional, knowledgeable, patient.
Karen S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good . Calm , reassuring and patient
David G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Efficient and effective
Adam H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/03/21
I and my entire family have been visiting this office for over 25 years. They are the absolutely best!!
Laurel H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional and curtious
Frank C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Responsive to a time sensitive matter and clearly explained the issues I had and the proposed solutions.
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Cracked a tooth. Called in and they offered me an appointment the same afternoon. I never have to wait when I’m there even though I know it’s a busy practice. Needed a crown. Quick, painless and Dr. Schwarz let me know what he was doing every step of the way. Super clean and friendly office, and they use all the latest technology.
Keith H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service in chair and dealing with insurance.
Karen S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr . Evan Schwartz is a great dentist . Personable , calm , reassuring . He replaced Dr. Grauer ,( big shoes to fill , or should I say ski boots ). I’d recommend him .
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/12/21
The appointment began on time. Dr. Allen and I discussed my pain problem and he told me he would need to do some research and the office will contact me. If, in the end, he is able to solve me pain issues, then yesterday's office visit will have been productive.