Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

20 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always feel well taken care of. The professional and friendly team is much appreciated.
Laura O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent!
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Allen & Dr Schwarz are two of the most caring & competent & dentists in New York. I have been a patient of Dr Allen’s for over 30 years, and Dr Schwarz for 5+ years. Having needed extensive dental work, I am thankful to have such qualified professionals. I have also recommended several friends, all with the same positive results.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Allen and his whole office staff are wonderful! Warm, welcoming, and providing excellent care. I have referred many happy patients to Dr. Allen and I will continue to do so!
Shelley A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had the best shot ever by Dr. E. No pain!!!
Lawrence F.
Submitted 06/30/19
As always, Dr. Allen provided prompt, efficient and friendly care.
Hui-Mei G.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great visit with Dr Allen and all the staff as always
Tana H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Never fun to have to need a dentist, but always a pleasure to see Dr Schwarz and Allen
Giovanni G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Right on time, quick, and well done
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always on it ahead of schedule. Everyone is kind and attentive.
Franco B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Schwarz is the best. I’m amazed at how skilled he is and how painless the most complicated procedures are. He really cares for the comfort of his patients.
Michelke R.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent dentist with great personality
Stacy L.
Submitted 05/26/19
It’s always a pleasure to have a cleaning at Allen & Schwartz
Rhea T.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Allen has been my dentist for 30+ years and I have been grateful to him and his staff for every one of them. Extremely competent, caring and patient. Wonderful in an emergency.
Mona W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Absolutely great. Very professional and courteous staff. State of the arts equipment and a beautiful office.
Margaret K.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Allen has proved himself time and again to know how to get the job done with the least discomfort.
Flo K.
Submitted 05/25/19
THE best!!
Alison J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Love the new office space!!
Karen K.
Submitted 05/25/19
The Whole Team is amazing. I appreciate the care and attention I am provided over the many years!!! Thank you all!