Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

34 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Allen's whole team is amazing, from the front desk to Dr. Allen himself. I've referred at least 6 friends and family to him, all of whom continue to see him. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a caring and trustworthy experience!
Brian M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great service, prompt and caring! Worth the trip through the Lincoln Tunnel from NJ for sure!
Bart D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Overall pleasant office experience. Happy to be in Dr. S's capable hands. Bart
Laurie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff and Dr Schwarz are simply amazing. The office feels like a spa every time I walked through the door!
Lee M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ken confronted two problems and dealt with both within the scheduled appointment time. Thanks, Ken...you're terrific! Lee
Noha G.
Submitted 12/09/19
I received the 2 advices I had come to ask for The welcome was very friendly and professional as always. Great place
Eric L.
Submitted 12/03/19
I went in for a cleaning and a bit of additional decay was discovered during the cleaning. Dr Schwarz was able to squeeze me into his tight schedule to quickly repair the tooth. I left with my teeth feeling better than they ever have. I would highly recommend this practice -- the dentists, hygienists, assistants and front desk are extremely professional and helpful.
Luis F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly, professional efficient.
Jana C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Perfect as always
David G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Expert and prompt: the best
Christopher K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Allen and staff are always top-notch.
Betsy F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Quick and painless.
Stacy G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Scwarz is really efficient and explains every step very well. And was not painful!
Louis S.
Submitted 09/20/19
This is a great office, Friendly, efficient, and very good at their jobs, Including filing with insurance. .
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always feel well taken care of. The professional and friendly team is much appreciated.
Laura O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent!
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Allen & Dr Schwarz are two of the most caring & competent & dentists in New York. I have been a patient of Dr Allen’s for over 30 years, and Dr Schwarz for 5+ years. Having needed extensive dental work, I am thankful to have such qualified professionals. I have also recommended several friends, all with the same positive results.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Allen and his whole office staff are wonderful! Warm, welcoming, and providing excellent care. I have referred many happy patients to Dr. Allen and I will continue to do so!
Shelley A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Had the best shot ever by Dr. E. No pain!!!
Lawrence F.
Submitted 06/30/19
As always, Dr. Allen provided prompt, efficient and friendly care.