Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

11 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always on it ahead of schedule. Everyone is kind and attentive.
Franco B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Schwarz is the best. I’m amazed at how skilled he is and how painless the most complicated procedures are. He really cares for the comfort of his patients.
Michelke R.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent dentist with great personality
Stacy L.
Submitted 05/26/19
It’s always a pleasure to have a cleaning at Allen & Schwartz
Rhea T.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Allen has been my dentist for 30+ years and I have been grateful to him and his staff for every one of them. Extremely competent, caring and patient. Wonderful in an emergency.
Mona W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Absolutely great. Very professional and courteous staff. State of the arts equipment and a beautiful office.
Margaret K.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Allen has proved himself time and again to know how to get the job done with the least discomfort.
Flo K.
Submitted 05/25/19
THE best!!
Alison J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Love the new office space!!
Karen K.
Submitted 05/25/19
The Whole Team is amazing. I appreciate the care and attention I am provided over the many years!!! Thank you all!