Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allen & Schwarz Dental

Prosthodontists & General and Cosmetic Dentistry located on Central Park South, Manhattan, NY

68 total reviews

Allen & Schwarz Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allen & Schwarz Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelke R.
Submitted 05/27/19
Excellent dentist with great personality
Stacy L.
Submitted 05/26/19
It’s always a pleasure to have a cleaning at Allen & Schwartz
Rhea T.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Allen has been my dentist for 30+ years and I have been grateful to him and his staff for every one of them. Extremely competent, caring and patient. Wonderful in an emergency.
Mona W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Absolutely great. Very professional and courteous staff. State of the arts equipment and a beautiful office.
Margaret K.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Allen has proved himself time and again to know how to get the job done with the least discomfort.
Flo K.
Submitted 05/25/19
THE best!!
Alison J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Love the new office space!!
Karen K.
Submitted 05/25/19
The Whole Team is amazing. I appreciate the care and attention I am provided over the many years!!! Thank you all!